Go to “settings” and “delete account”. A checkbox will appear. If you tick the box you will close your account. You can cancel automatic monthly renewal at any time up to 24 hours before your renewal date by unchecking the Auto-Renew Membership checkbox in the Membership section on your Apple account. If you have a yearly subscription follow the same procedure. You will have access to your account until the last day of subscription. YourPDi will notify you of the upcoming charge before processing any automatic renewal.