Can I exit a family share group? Will I lose any documents?

Can I exit a family share group? Will I lose any documents?

Yes, you can be deleted from a group via the Family Share Admin (account owner). Settings > Family Share Admin > press the deletion sign.

 Next time you log in to the app (note, you will be using the same credentials as before) there will be a pop-up asking you to select a subscription plan.

None of the data you created yourself will be lost, but you will not be able to view any of the data that was shared with you (created by someone else).

 

 

YPDi AB, founded in 2017, is a tech startup that aims to make life easier for everyone who wants to find their valuable documents and information when they need it the most.

Contact Us

Follow Us

All rights reserved 2019 © YPDi AB